Ansprechpartner

Leitung

Johannes Digel (johannes.digel@sg-esslingen.de)
Jürgen Zocher (gogo.zocher@sg-esslingen.de)

Finanzen

Harald Sattler (harald.sattler@sg-esslingen.de)
Vladimir Martinovic (vladimir.martinovic@sg-esslingen.de)

Organisation/ Spielleitung

Florian Schneider (florian.schneider@sg-esslingen.de)
Matthias Ruff (matthias.ruff@sg-esslingen.de)

Schiedsrichter

Lars Obrock (lars.obrock@sg-esslingen.de)

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/ Homepage

Benedikt Schrade (benedikt.schrade@sg-esslingen.de)

Menü schließen